Reviews

Average score 164 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Eddy Lacrosse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent and fast! Perfect for lunch, I highly recommend. (Original) Excellent et rapide ! Parfait pour un déjeuner, je recommande vivement.

3 months ago
Stine Schmidt noted on Google

The best noodles I have EVER had! I wish I could eat even more! Very nice relaxed atmosphere :)

3 months ago
Denisa Mrkvicová noted on Google

Really delicious food 🤩with pasta, which was absolutely stunning. We are from Czechia and this was the best asian noodles in our life!

3 months ago
Orianne F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Yum yum! I had grilled chicken ravioli as a starter and main course: rice + chicken fried with peanuts >> very hearty and tasty! Attentive team and are very kind <3 Returned at the end of January 2024, still great (Original) Miam miam ! J'ai pris en entrée ravioli au poulet grillé et plat : riz + poulet sauté aux cacahuètes >> très copieux et savoureux! Équipe attentionnée et sont très gentils <3 Retournée en fin janvier 2024, toujours super

3 months ago
Pauline Mo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Small typical restaurant where the noodles are homemade and on site, The staff is kind and welcoming. I highly recommend the fried noodles which are excellent but everything is good! (Original) Petit restaurant typique où les nouilles sont faites maison et sur place, Le personnel est gentil est accueillant. Je recommande vivement les nouilles sautées qui sont excellentes mais tout est bon!

4 months ago
Axel SEMETEYS noted on Google

4 months ago
Cabot Marine noted on Google

4 months ago
B G.C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Too good and authentic! (Original) Trop bon et authentique !

4 months ago
刘鹏飞 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant is so awesome, I will probably come to Bordeaux again just for this restaurant. They have planetary engines, stir-fried ladles, and hand-pulled noodles. These dishes are all full of energy. I gave them five stars because of their hand-made attitude and the superb skills of the chefs. It's hard to find such a serious restaurant even in China. What's more, the prices here are also very cheap. (Original) 太牛逼了这家餐厅,以后估计会为了这家餐厅再来一次波尔多。他们有行星发动机、炒瓢还有手工拉面,这些菜都充满了能量,我给五星好评是因为他们手工制作的态度和厨师高超的手艺。即使在中国也很难找到这么认真的餐厅了。更何况这里的价格也很便宜。

4 months ago
Drift noted on Google

4 months ago

Wok way© 2024
Legal Terms


12 Rue Paul Louis Lande
33000 Bordeaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3