Reviews

Average score 164 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Aaron Winn noted on Google

"The best Chinese food in Bordeaux" according to my friends who lived in China for 10 years. Well, I can't confirm their rating, I was certainly not disappointed with our meal there. The service was fantastic, the portions were large, and the dishes I tried were delicious. The ambiance was unremarkable... just another Chinese restaurant.

11 months ago
Lucie Thieblot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I want to come back to try other dishes, which is a pretty good sign. The team is very professional and very smiling. As usual, you are the only judges 👍 (Original) J'ai envie de revenir pour goûter à d'autres plats, ce qui est plutôt bon signe. L'équipe est très pro et très souriante. Comme d'habitude, vous êtes seuls juges 👍

11 months ago
Lucie Thieblot noted on Google

1 year ago
Giovanni Miglietta noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Incredibly, good! Superb personal. (Original) Incroyablement, bon! Personnelle superbes.

1 year ago
Thibault Delbecque noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Undoubtedly the nicest little Asian restaurant in town, with authentic food and a strong desire to come back often! (Original) Sans doute le petit restaurant asiatique le plus agréable de la ville, avec une nourriture authentique et une forte envie de revenir souvent !

1 year ago
eliotzer noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice little street food when leaving the room. Staff at the top. We will try different dishes and flavors throughout the summer. (Original) Petite street food sympa en sortant de la salle. Personnel au top. On testera différents plats et saveurs tout au long de l'été.

1 year ago
Bischoff Clémence noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best lok-lak in the pool, service until late and a smiling and cheerful welcome! A motivated team that makes you want to come back the next day. To take away or on the spot, something to feast on and suit a whole table! Thanks again for this great meal. (Original) Meilleur lok-lak du bassin, service jusque tard et accueil souriant et enjoué ! Une équipe motivée et qui vous donne envie de revenir des le lendemain. A emporter ou sur place, de quoi se régaler et convenir à toute une tablée ! Merci encore pour ce super repas

1 year ago
Johanna noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious dishes, homemade pasta prepared before our eyes, fast service and very reasonable prices! I highly recommend this little restaurant to know (Original) Plats délicieux, pâtes maisons préparées sous nos yeux, service rapide et prix très raisonnable ! Je recommande vivement ce petit restau a connaître

1 year ago
Jun noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I come for the famous stewed beef noodle soup. Fresh noodles made on site, it's very good 😋 I like it! (Original) Je viens pour la fameuse soupe de nouilles au bœuf mijoté. Nouilles fraîches faites sur place, c'est très bon 😋 J'aime !

1 year ago
bazaroff bertrand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good the noodles are made to order (Original) Très bien les nouilles sont confectionner à la demande

1 year ago

Wok way© 2024
Legal Terms


12 Rue Paul Louis Lande
33000 Bordeaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3